Asia Cup 2023 Super 4: Schedule, Points Table, Teams, Squads, Venues, Timing, Streaming, and Broadcasting

The Asia Cup 2023 is in full swing, and the tournament has now entered the highly anticipated Super 4 round, with just six matches left to determine the top two teams that will advance to the finals. In this post, we bring you all the essential details about the Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 stage, including the schedule, points table, qualified teams, full squads, venues, timing, streaming options, and broadcasting information.

The Super 4 stage features a total of six matches, with four teams competing to secure their spot in the final showdown. The opening match of the Asia Cup Super 4s has already taken place, featuring a clash between Pakistan and Bangladesh on September 6. Pakistan emerged victorious in this thrilling encounter, winning by seven wickets and setting their sights on the coveted final spot.

The Super 4 stage comprises the top four teams from the group stage, with Group A featuring Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh, while Group B consists of India, Pakistan, and Nepal.

Here is an overview of the Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 schedule, qualified teams, full squads, venues, timing, streaming options, and broadcasting details:

Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 Qualified Teams

  1. Sri Lanka
  2. Bangladesh
  3. Pakistan
  4. India

Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 Full Squad

Sri Lanka Squad:

  • Dasun Shanaka (C)
  • Kusal Mendis (WK)
  • Pathum Nissanaka
  • Dimuth Karunaratne
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Pramod Madushan
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Matheesha Pathirana
  • Kasun Rajitha
  • Dunith Wellalage
  • Dushan Hemantha
  • Binura Fernando

Bangladesh Squad:

  • Shakib Al Hasan (C)
  • Mushfiqur Rahim (WK)
  • Litton Das
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Mehidy Hasan Miraz
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Hasan Mahmud
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Afif Hossain Dhrubo
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Nasum Ahmed
  • Shak Mahedi Hasan
  • Anamul Haque Bijoy
  • Naim Sheikh
  • Shamim Hossain
  • Tanzid Hasan Tamim
  • Tanzim Hasan Sakib

Pakistan Squad:

  • Babar Azam (C)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (WK)
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Salman Ali Agha
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Mohammad Haris
  • Shadab Khan
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Haris Rauf
  • Mohammad Wasim Jr.
  • Naseem Shah
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Saud Shakeel
  • Usama Mir

India Squad:

  • Rohit Sharma (C)
  • Hardik Pandya (VC)
  • Ishan Kishan (WK)
  • Virat Kohli
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Shubman Gill
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Tilak Varma
  • KL Rahul
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Axar Patel
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Prasidh Krishna

Stay tuned for the latest updates, thrilling matches, and exciting moments in the Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 stage.

Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 Schedule

Date/Day Match Details Result Venue Time (IST)
Sept 6, Wed Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 1 PAK won by 7 wickets Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore 03:00 PM
Sept 09, Sat Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Match 2 R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 03:00 PM
Sept 10, Sun Pakistan vs India, Match 3 R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 03:00 PM
Sept 12, Tue India vs Sri Lanka, Match 4 R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 03:00 PM
Sept 14, Thu Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 5 R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 03:00 PM
Sept 15, Fri India vs Bangladesh, Match 6 R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 03:00 PM

Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 Points Table

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied NR Pts NRR
Pakistan 1 1 0 0 0 2 +1.051
India 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Sri Lanka 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Bangladesh 1 0 1 0 0 0 -1.051

Streaming and Broadcasting Details

Country  Live Coverage
India Star Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar App
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka SLRC Channel Eye
Bangladesh Gazi TV, T Sports
UK TNT Sport 1
Canada ESPN+
Afghanistan Ariana Television
Australia Fox Sports, FOXTel app

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.